The smart way to plan your travel itinerary   
You are here: Home > United States > Alabama > Events

Events in Alabama


Find events in Alabama and other fun things to do. View our list of attractions, activities, events, restaurants and visitor information. 

 Per Page Sort By: Name Category City State/Province Date < Prev  Next >

Audition for Nuncrackers: The Nunsense Christmas Musical!
Audition for Nuncrackers: The Nunsense Christmas Musical! things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Oct 13, 2015 (Tuesday) to Oct 14, 2015 (Wednesday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

Auditions for Theatre Tuscaloosa's holiday musical.

Audition for The Glass Menagerie!
Audition for The Glass Menagerie! things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Dec 14, 2015 (Monday) to Dec 15, 2015 (Tuesday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

Auditions for Theatre Tuscaloosa 2016 production.


Audition for To Kill a Mockingbird!
Audition for To Kill a Mockingbird! things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Next Week, Aug 31, 2015 (Monday) to Sep 01, 2015 (Tuesday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

Auditions for Theatre Tuscaloosa's production.

Nuncrackers: The Nunsense Christmas Musical
Nuncrackers: The Nunsense Christmas Musical things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Dec 11, 2015 (Friday) to Dec 20, 2015 (Sunday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

The Christmas follow-up to your favorite sisters!.

Regrets Only
Regrets Only things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
May 13, 2016 (Friday) to May 22, 2016 (Sunday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

A modern classic and comedy of "uncivil disobedience.".


The Glass Menagerie
The Glass Menagerie things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Feb 12, 2016 (Friday) to Feb 21, 2016 (Sunday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

A Tennessee Williams' classic about the frailty of reality.

The Producers
The Producers things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Jul 15, 2016 (Friday) to Jul 24, 2016 (Sunday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

The staged adaptation of Mel Brooks' cult classic!.

To Kill a Mockingbird
To Kill a Mockingbird things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Oct 23, 2015 (Friday) to Nov 01, 2015 (Sunday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

Staged adaptation of the classic novel.

To Kill a Mockingbird
To Kill a Mockingbird things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Oct 23, 2015 (Friday) to Nov 01, 2015 (Sunday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

Staged adaptation of the classic novel.


Alabama

Attractions
Activities
Indoor Activities
Events
Places to stay

Regions

Birmingham
Huntsville
Mobile


What's New Privacy Statement Customer Service Sign In Tell a Friend Get Listed Contact Us
Travel Articles Legal Site Map Register About Us Marketing Tips Follow WeGoPlaces on Twitter!   Follow WeGoPlaces on Facebook!