The smart way to plan your travel itinerary   
You are here: Home > Festival

Festival events


 

 Per Page Sort By: Name City State/Province Country Date < Prev  1 2 3 4 Next >

10th Annual Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival
10th Annual Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival
Sep 11, 2021 (Saturday) to Sep 12, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Swampscott, MA USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The scenic oceanfront Linscott Park in Swampscott, Massachusetts will come alive with color, flavor and music for the 10th Annual Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival on Saturday September 11 and Sunday September 12, 2021.


11th Annual Mothers’ Day Weekend Craft Festival
11th Annual Mothers’ Day Weekend Craft Festival
Mothers Day Weekend, May 08, 2021 (Saturday) to May 09, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Hampton Falls, NH USA

Over 75 Booths of American made arts, crafts, specialty food The scenic Town Common in Hampton Falls, New Hampshire will come alive with color, flavor and music for the 11th Annual Mother's Day Weekend Craft Festival on Saturday May 8 and Sunday May 9, 2021.

13th Annual Hampton Falls Craft Festival
13th Annual Hampton Falls Craft Festival
Sep 18, 2021 (Saturday) to Sep 19, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Hampton Falls, NH USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The scenic Town Common in Hampton Falls, New Hampshire will come alive with color, flavor and music for the 13th Annual Hampton Falls Craft Festival on Saturday September 18 and Sunday September 19, 2021.

21st Annual New England Holiday Craft Spectacular
21st Annual New England Holiday Craft Spectacular things to do on a rainy day in Plymouth, MA
Thanksgiving Weekend, Dec 04, 2021 (Saturday) to Dec 05, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Hanover, MA USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The "Best New Hampshire Holiday Fair" (Yankee Magazine) has relocated to the South Shore. The 20th Annual event will now take place at the Starland Sportsplex in Hanover, MA on December 4 & 5, 2021.

22nd Annual Autumn Craft Festival on the Lake
22nd Annual Autumn Craft Festival on the Lake
Oct 02, 2021 (Saturday) to Oct 03, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Meredith, NH USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The Scenic Mill Falls Marketplace in Meredith, NH, will once again come alive with color, flavor, and music for the 22nd Annual Autumn Craft Festival on Saturday October 2 and Sunday October 3, 2021.


22nd Annual Butternut Creek Festival
22nd Annual Butternut Creek Festival
Jul 17, 2021 (Saturday) to Jul 18, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Blairsville, GA USA

Juried Arts & Craft Show, includes Entertainment & Food This annual event features over 85 craftspeople who have been juried and selected for the quality and diversification of their work.

24th Annual Lincoln Fall Craft Festival
24th Annual Lincoln Fall Craft Festival
Columbus Day Weekend, Oct 09, 2021 (Saturday) to Oct 11, 2021 (Monday) Festival event in Lincoln, NH USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The Village Shops and Town Green along Main Street in Lincoln, NH will burst into color and flavor for the 24th Annual Lincoln Fall Craft Festival on Saturday October 9, Sunday October 10 and Monday October 11 (Columbus Day), 2021.

25th Annual New England Craft & Specialty Food Fair
25th Annual New England Craft & Specialty Food Fair things to do on a rainy day in Massachusetts
Nov 12, 2021 (Friday) to Nov 14, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Topsfield, MA USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods America’s oldest fairgrounds flourishes with holiday flavor at the Annual New England Craft & Specialty Food Fair, taking place at the indoor Topsfield Fairgrounds Arena in Topsfield, MA on November 12, 13 & 14, 2021.

26th Annual Original Castleberry Faire
26th Annual Original Castleberry Faire things to do on a rainy day in Massachusetts
Thanksgiving Weekend, Nov 26, 2021 (Friday) to Nov 28, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Wilmington, MA USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods A New England Tradition continues, and the crafters are back in a big way for the 26th Annual Castleberry Faire, Arts & Craft Festival, taking place at the Shriner’s Auditorium, 99 Fordham Road in Wilmington, MA Thanksgiving Day Weekend, November 26, 27 & 28, 2021.


28th Annual Lincoln Summer Craft Festival
28th Annual Lincoln Summer Craft Festival
Aug 14, 2021 (Saturday) to Aug 15, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Lincoln, NH USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The Village Shops and Town Green along Main Street in Lincoln, NH will burst into color and flavor for the 28th Annual Lincoln Summer Craft Festival on Saturday August 14 and Sunday August 15, 2021.

29th Annual Memorial Day Weekend Craft Festival
29th Annual Memorial Day Weekend Craft Festival
Memorial Day Weekend, May 29, 2021 (Saturday) to May 31, 2021 (Monday) Festival event in Meredith, NH USA

Over 100 Booths of handmade arts, crafts, specialty foods The Scenic Mill Falls Marketplace in Meredith, NH, will once again come alive with color, flavor, and music for the 29th Annual Memorial Weekend Craft Festival on May 29, 30 & 31 (Memorial Day).

31st Annual Craft Fair at the Bay
31st Annual Craft Fair at the Bay
Jul 17, 2021 (Saturday) to Jul 18, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Alton Bay, NH USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The Lake Winnipesaukee waterfront along Alton Bay, New Hampshire, will come alive with color, flavor and music for the 31st Annual Craft Fair at the Bay on Saturday July 17 and Sunday July 18, 2021.

31st Annual Labor Day Weekend Craft Fair at the Bay
31st Annual Labor Day Weekend Craft Fair at the Bay
Labor Day Weekend, Sep 04, 2021 (Saturday) to Sep 06, 2021 (Monday) Festival event in Alton Bay, NH USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The Lake Winnipesaukee waterfront along Alton Bay, New Hampshire, will come alive with color, flavor and music for the 31st Annual Labor Day Weekend Craft Fair at the Bay on Saturday September 4, Sunday September 5 and Monday (Labor Day) September 6, 2021.

40th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival
40th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival
Aug 21, 2021 (Saturday) to Aug 22, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Gloucester, MA USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The historic Stage Fort Park along Gloucester Harbor will blossom into color, flavor and music for the 40th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival on Saturday August 21 and Sunday August 22, 2021.

9th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival
9th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival
Jul 24, 2021 (Saturday) to Jul 25, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Brewster, MA USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The Historic Drummer Boy Park in Brewster, MA hosts a variety of traditional American made works at the Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival on Saturday July 24 and Sunday July 25, 2021.

9th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival
9th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival
Jul 17, 2021 (Saturday) to Jul 18, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Hyannis, MA USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The 9th Annual Hyannis Arts and Craft Festival will be held on the Village Green, on Main Street, in downtown Hyannis on Saturday July 17 and Sunday July 18, 2021.

9th Annual Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival
9th Annual Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival
Aug 28, 2021 (Saturday) to Aug 29, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Brewster, MA USA

Shop American made arts, crafts and specialty foods The Historic Drummer Boy Park in Brewster, MA hosts a variety of traditional American made works at the Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival on Saturday August 28 and Sunday August 29, 2021.

Animal Play Day
Animal Play Day
Father's Day Weekend, Jun 19, 2021 (Saturday) Festival event in West Falls, NY USA

Come see our animals as you never have before! Date: June 19 Location: Hawk Creek Wildlife Center Address: 1963 Mill Rd., West Falls, NY 14170 Times: 2pm-4pm Phone: 716-652-8646 www.hawkcreek.

Animal Play Day
Animal Play Day
Aug 07, 2021 (Saturday) Festival event in West Falls, NY USA

Come see our animals as you never have before! Date: August 7 Location: Hawk Creek Wildlife Center Address: 1963 Mill Rd., West Falls, NY 14170 Times: 2pm-4pm Phone: 716-652-8646 www.hawkcreek.

Annapolis Chocolate Binge Festival
Annapolis Chocolate Binge Festival
Thanksgiving Weekend, Dec 05, 2021 (Sunday) Festival event in Annapolis, MD USA

Event celebrating Chocolate! Are you a chocoholic in need of a fix? You won’t want to miss the annual Annapolis Chocolate Binge Festival.

Next Page

Festival In

Colorado
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Massachusetts
Maryland
Montana
North Carolina
New Hampshire
New York
Ohio
Oklahoma
Ontario
Pennsylvania
Tennessee
Texas
Virginia
Wisconsin
West Virginia


What's New Privacy Statement Customer Service Sign In Tell a Friend Get Listed Contact Us
Travel Articles Legal Site Map Register About Us Follow WeGoPlaces on Facebook!