The smart way to plan your travel itinerary   
You are here: Home > Art

Art events


 

 Per Page Sort By: Name Category City State/Province Date < Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >

 Intro to Welding with Acetylene Torch
Intro to Welding with Acetylene Torch things to do on a rainy day in Louisville, KY
Mar 18, 2017 (Saturday) Art event in Louisville, KY USA

Intro to Welding with Acetylene Torch.

23rd Annual Sheltowee Artisans Art Fair
23rd Annual Sheltowee Artisans Art Fair things to do on a rainy day in Kentucky
Nov 12, 2016 (Saturday) to Nov 13, 2016 (Sunday) Art event in Somerset, KY USA

Art Fair featuring 50 of Southeastern KY's finest artisans.


33rd annual ALOG Autumn Glow fine art show and sale
33rd annual ALOG Autumn Glow fine art show and sale things to do on a rainy day in Frederick, MD
Next Month, Oct 26, 2016 (Wednesday) to Oct 30, 2016 (Sunday) Art event in Germantown, MD USA

Artists in Action! featuring live demos & discussion.

9th Annual Artists' Studio Tour
9th Annual Artists' Studio Tour things to do on a rainy day in Prescott, AZ
This Weekend, Sep 30, 2016 (Friday) to Oct 02, 2016 (Sunday) Art event in Prescott, AZ USA

70 artists display their work in 41 Studios.

Autumn Splendor Arts Tour
Autumn Splendor Arts Tour things to do on a rainy day in Pennsylvania
Next Month, Oct 01, 2016 (Saturday) to Oct 31, 2016 (Monday) Art event in Lawrence, PA USA

Explore the artsy venues of Beaver & Lawrence County.


Beautiful Tables Showcase
Beautiful Tables Showcase things to do on a rainy day in Tacoma, WA
Next Month, Oct 20, 2016 (Thursday) to Oct 23, 2016 (Sunday) Art event in Lakewood, WA USA


Beginner Stained Glass class with Susanna Ries
Beginner Stained Glass class with Susanna Ries things to do on a rainy day in Lakes-Region, NH
Next Month, Oct 23, 2016 (Sunday) Art event in Meredith, NH USA

Design, cut, foil and solder your own glass panel.

Beginner Stained Glass class with Susanna Ries
Beginner Stained Glass class with Susanna Ries things to do on a rainy day in Lakes-Region, NH
Nov 19, 2016 (Saturday) Art event in Meredith, NH USA

Design, cut, foil and solder your own glass panel.

Bruce Dorfman: PAST PRESENT Paintings and Drawings in Combin
Bruce Dorfman: PAST PRESENT Paintings and Drawings in Combin things to do on a rainy day in New Jersey
Sep 06, 2016 (Tuesday) to Dec 18, 2016 (Sunday) Art event in West Long Branch, NJ USA

Bruce Dorfman has had fifty-three solo exhibitions throughou.

ChamberSOUTH 45th Annual  South Miami Art Festival
ChamberSOUTH 45th Annual South Miami Art Festival
Nov 05, 2016 (Saturday) to Nov 06, 2016 (Sunday) Art event in Miami, FL USA

premium fine art shows in the country,.


Art In

Arizona
California
Florida
Georgia
Illinois
Indiana
Kentucky
Louisiana
Massachusetts
Maryland
Michigan
Missouri
North Carolina
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Ohio
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Texas
Utah
Virginia
Washington
Wisconsin
West Virginia


What's New Privacy Statement Customer Service Sign In Tell a Friend Get Listed Contact Us
Travel Articles Legal Site Map Register About Us Marketing Tips Follow WeGoPlaces on Twitter!   Follow WeGoPlaces on Facebook!