The smart way to plan your travel itinerary   
You are here: Home > United States > Alabama > Tuscaloosa > Theater

Theater events in Tuscaloosa, AL


Find theater events in Tuscaloosa, AL and other fun things to do. View our list of attractions, activities, events, restaurants and visitor information. 

 Per Page Sort By: Name Date < Prev  Next >

A Christmas Carol
A Christmas Carol things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Next Month, Dec 10, 2018 (Monday) to Dec 14, 2018 (Friday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA



A Festival of One Acts
A Festival of One Acts things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Mar 27, 2019 (Wednesday) to Mar 31, 2019 (Sunday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

Theatre Performance Several funny, poignant, original plays performed in a combined celebration of World Theatre Day.

Almost, Maine
Almost, Maine things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Apr 11, 2019 (Thursday) to Apr 14, 2019 (Sunday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

Theatre Performance Presented by shelton State and featuring nine vignettes about couples in the imaginary town of Almost, Maine, this show examines the joy and pain of falling into and out of love.

Crowns
Crowns things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Feb 15, 2019 (Friday) to Feb 24, 2019 (Sunday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

Musical In this moving and celebratory musical play, the tradition of hats is traced back to African rituals and slavery and forward to the New Testament and current fashion.

Grease
Grease things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
Jul 12, 2019 (Friday) to Jul 21, 2019 (Sunday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

Musical Rydell High's senior class of 1959 head “greaser” Danny Zuko and new “good girl” Sandy try to relive the romance of their “Summer Nights.


Inherit the Wind
Inherit the Wind things to do on a rainy day in Tuscaloosa, AL
May 17, 2019 (Friday) to May 26, 2019 (Sunday) Theater event in Tuscaloosa, AL USA

Theatre Performance Creation or evolution? Faith or Science? These are the issues on trial in one of the greatest dramas of the 20th Century.


Tuscaloosa

Activities
Indoor Activities
Events
Calendar
Places to stay



What's New Privacy Statement Customer Service Sign In Tell a Friend Get Listed Contact Us
Travel Articlesj Legal Site Map Register About Us Marketing Tips Follow WeGoPlaces on Facebook!