The smart way to plan your travel itinerary   
You are here: Home > United States > Illinois > Naperville > Geneva

Fun Things To Do In Geneva, IL

Attractions, Sightseeing and Events


Find fun things to do in Geneva, IL. View our list of attractions, activities, events, restaurants and visitor information. 

 Per Page Sort By: Name Category City State/Province Date < Prev  Next >

Geneva Classic Car Show
Geneva Classic Car Show
Sport in Geneva, IL USA

Car Show.


Festival of the Vine
Festival of the Vine
Sep 08, 2017 (Friday) to Sep 10, 2017 (Sunday) Food event in Geneva, IL USA

Food, wine, craft show. Fall Fun!.

Geneva Arts Fair
Geneva Arts Fair
Jul 22, 2017 (Saturday) to Jul 23, 2017 (Sunday) Art event in Geneva, IL USA

Award winning Arts Fair.


Geneva Christmas Walk
Geneva Christmas Walk
Dec 01, 2017 (Friday) Children event in Geneva, IL USA

Santa, cookies, carolers and lighting of the 50 ft tree.

Geneva Holiday House Tour
Geneva Holiday House Tour things to do on a rainy day in Naperville, IL
Dec 01, 2017 (Friday) to Dec 02, 2017 (Saturday) Festival event in Geneva, IL USA

Tour five decorated homes.

Geneva Restaurant Week
Geneva Restaurant Week things to do on a rainy day in Naperville, IL
This Month, Jan 23, 2017 (Monday) to Jan 29, 2017 (Sunday) Food event in Geneva, IL USA

Culinary excellence in Geneva.

Swedish Days
Swedish Days
Jun 20, 2017 (Tuesday) to Jun 25, 2017 (Sunday) Festival event in Geneva, IL USA

This “Granddaddy” of Illinois festivals.

Fairfield Inn And Suites St Charles
Fairfield Inn And Suites St Charles
Hotel in Geneva, IL USA
Currently as low as $119.00/night!

Free Internet, Swimming Pool, Free Breakfast, Non Smoking Rooms.


Geneva

Events



What's New Privacy Statement Customer Service Sign In Tell a Friend Get Listed Contact Us
Travel Articles Legal Site Map Register About Us Marketing Tips Follow WeGoPlaces on Twitter!   Follow WeGoPlaces on Facebook!