The smart way to plan your travel itinerary   
You are here: Home > United States > New Jersey > Childrens

Childrens events in New Jersey


Find childrens events in New Jersey and other fun things to do. View our list of attractions, activities, events, restaurants and visitor information. 

 Per Page Sort By: Name Category City State/Province Date < Prev  Next >

  Where the Wild Things Are
Where the Wild Things Are things to do on a rainy day in New Brunswick, NJ
Nov 19, 2016 (Saturday) Children event in New Brunswick, NJ USA


 Dr. Kaboom: Live Wire!
Dr. Kaboom: Live Wire! things to do on a rainy day in New Brunswick, NJ
Jan 21, 2017 (Saturday) Children event in New Brunswick, NJ USA



A Brown Bear, A Moon & A Caterpillar: Treasured Stories
A Brown Bear, A Moon & A Caterpillar: Treasured Stories things to do on a rainy day in New Brunswick, NJ
Dec 12, 2016 (Monday) Children event in New Brunswick, NJ USA


Peppa Pig Live!
Peppa Pig Live! things to do on a rainy day in New Brunswick, NJ
Sep 18, 2016 (Sunday) Children event in New Brunswick, NJ USA


Rahway's Big Thursdays
Rahway's Big Thursdays
Jun 02, 2016 (Thursday) to Aug 25, 2016 (Thursday) Children event in Rahway, NJ USA

Movies on the plaza.


Rumpelstiltskin
Rumpelstiltskin things to do on a rainy day in New Jersey
Sep 30, 2016 (Friday) to Oct 01, 2016 (Saturday) Children event in Pitman, NJ USA

Live Children’s Theatre.

Baby Show Expo
Baby Show Expo things to do on a rainy day in New Brunswick, NJ
Oct 15, 2016 (Saturday) to Oct 16, 2016 (Sunday) Children event in Edison, NJ USA

Baby & Family planning show in NJ.


New Jersey

Attractions
Activities
Indoor Activities
Events
Places to stay

Regions

Atlantic City
Jersey Shore
New Brunswick
Princeton
Secaucus


What's New Privacy Statement Customer Service Sign In Tell a Friend Get Listed Contact Us
Travel Articles Legal Site Map Register About Us Marketing Tips Follow WeGoPlaces on Twitter!   Follow WeGoPlaces on Facebook!