The smart way to plan your travel itinerary   
You are here: Home > United States > Missouri > Cape Girardeau > Events

Events in Cape Girardeau, MO


Find events in Cape Girardeau, MO and other fun things to do. View our list of attractions, activities, events, restaurants and visitor information. 

 Per Page Sort By: Name Category City State/Province Date < Prev  1 2 3 Next >

38th Annual River Tales Classic 2015 Car Show
38th Annual River Tales Classic 2015 Car Show
Sep 20, 2015 (Sunday) Show event in Cape Girardeau, MO USA

Classic Cars.

Cape Girardeau Municipal Band
Cape Girardeau Municipal Band
Next Month, Jun 17, 2015 (Wednesday) Concert event in Cape Girardeau, MO USA

Band Concert.


Cape Girardeau Municipal Band
Cape Girardeau Municipal Band
Next Month, Jun 24, 2015 (Wednesday) Concert event in Cape Girardeau, MO USA

Band Concert.

Cape Jaycees BBQ Fest
Cape Jaycees BBQ Fest
Aug 28, 2015 (Friday) to Aug 29, 2015 (Saturday) Food event in Cape Girardeau, MO USA

BBQ Competition.

Cape Municipal Band Concert
Cape Municipal Band Concert
Next Week, Jun 03, 2015 (Wednesday) Concert event in Cape Girardeau, MO USA

Band Concert.


Cape Municipal Band Concert
Cape Municipal Band Concert
Jul 01, 2015 (Wednesday) Concert event in Cape Girardeau, MO USA

Concert.

Cape Riverfront Market
Cape Riverfront Market
Tomorrow, May 30, 2015 (Saturday) Food event in Cape Girardeau, MO USA

Farmer's market.

Cape Riverfront Market
Cape Riverfront Market
Next Weekend, Jun 06, 2015 (Saturday) Food event in Cape Girardeau, MO USA

Food and entertainment.

Cape Riverfront Market
Cape Riverfront Market
Next Month, Jun 13, 2015 (Saturday) Food event in Cape Girardeau, MO USA

Farmer's market.

Cape Riverfront Market
Cape Riverfront Market
Father's Day Weekend, Jun 20, 2015 (Saturday) Food event in Cape Girardeau, MO USA

Farmer's market.


Cape-Girardeau

Attractions
Activities
Indoor Activities
Events
Calendar
Visitor Guides
Places to stay



What's New Privacy Statement Customer Service Sign In Tell a Friend Get Listed Contact Us
Travel Articles Legal Site Map Register About Us Marketing Tips Follow WeGoPlaces on Twitter!   Follow WeGoPlaces on Facebook!